Wednesday, 17 October 2012

UKeiG announces Tony Kent Strix Award 2012 Winners

For the first time in its history, UKeiG has been unable to identify a clear winner for the Tony Kent Strix award, which is sponsored by Aslib.

The UKeiG Tony Kent Strix award 2012 therefore goes jointly to Doug Cutting and Professor David Hawking.


No comments: